Praxilabs






Refund, Cancellation, & Subscription Policies

Last updated 19/12/2019

For ALL Subscription Plans

Client shall pay for all subscription fees, and hereby authorizes PraxiLabs (and its payment processors) to debit Client’s bank account or charge Client’s credit card, as stated on Client’s subscription and billing page. Client agrees that all subscriptions are recurring and will renew automatically.

PraxiLabs does not offer refunds for all subscription payments. All PraxiLabs subscription plans include a 7-day free trial. To avoid being charged during a free trial promotion, you must cancel your subscription before your 7-day free trial ends. You are fully responsible for taking this action. At the end of your 7-day free trial, you will be automatically charged in full for the amount relevant to your subscribed and chosen plan and won't be able to receive a refund. No refunds will be issued past this 7-days cut off.

You can upgrade your subscription plan at any time. When you upgrade your subscription, it goes into effect immediately and you will be billed a prorated amount for the new plan. Prorating means we calculate the amount of time you have left in your current billing cycle and use the money you paid in your initial plan towards your new plan. This way, your billing cycle does not change and we credit the amount you had originally paid.

You can downgrade your subscription plan at any time. When you downgrade your subscription, this will take effect from the end of the current billing period, so at the next renewal date, your plan will automatically be downgraded. This applies to any plan which has a lower value than the one you're changing from.

All subscriptions are recurring and will automatically renew after the end of each paid subscription period until the Client cancels their subscription (applies to all paid plans). You can cancel your subscription plan at any time. If you cancel your subscription, cancellation will be effective at the end of the current billing period; you will have continued access to your subscription for the remainder of that period, but you will not receive a refund.